Added debtor_trans key on order_ field.
authorJanusz Dobrowolski <janusz@frontaccounting.eu>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 20:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerJanusz Dobrowolski <janusz@frontaccounting.eu>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 20:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
sql/en_US-demo.sql
sql/en_US-new.sql

index 9f0d633..abd195d 100644 (file)
@@ -694,7 +694,8 @@ CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `0_debtor_trans` (
   `payment_terms` int(11) default NULL,
   PRIMARY KEY  (`type`,`trans_no`),
   KEY `debtor_no` (`debtor_no`,`branch_code`),
-  KEY `tran_date` (`tran_date`)
+  KEY `tran_date` (`tran_date`),
+  KEY `order_` (`order_`)
 ) ENGINE=InnoDB;
 
 --
index c5115a4..dd43d66 100644 (file)
@@ -653,7 +653,8 @@ CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `0_debtor_trans` (
   `payment_terms` int(11) default NULL,
   PRIMARY KEY  (`type`,`trans_no`),
   KEY `debtor_no` (`debtor_no`,`branch_code`),
-  KEY `tran_date` (`tran_date`)
+  KEY `tran_date` (`tran_date`),
+  KEY `order_` (`order_`)
 ) ENGINE=InnoDB;
 
 --